Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nancy doege

nancy doege

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nancy doege
"We recently bundled all of insurable needs with Avren. She was such a pleasure to work with. As well as was Danika. They are both extremely professional in explaining in terms that are easy to comprehend and explained all of our options to help us make the best choices for coverage. I will forever be a loyal customer and highly recommend to anyone to insure with them and get the best coverage for an unbeatable premium. 5 stars Avren and Danika. You are the best customer experience I have had in a very long time."
Profile photo of Darin Peddicord

Darin Peddicord

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Peddicord
"I've been with state farm for 25+ years. When I switched to Avren's office life became much easier. The staff are excellent, helpful, funny and very knowable. Give them a shot I would be surprised if your experience is different than mine."
Profile photo of Patti Bruggeman

Patti Bruggeman

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Bruggeman
"It is such a breath of fresh air to be working for Avren Childers and her “Team Awesome.” It is our goal to bring the best service to our clients and future clients. I have been in the Insurance business since 1978 and feel blessed to help our clients in the best way possible. Give Avren’s a call for the best service! WE LOVE OUR CUSTOMERS."
Profile photo of Freddie Wade

Freddie Wade

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Wade
"Who said customer service is a gone? I called for insurance and the representative took time to explain everything. There was no pressure to add more things. She explained all the discounts and what I qualify for. This office should put on a class on how to treat customers. They have to best costumer service and follow through."
Profile photo of Michael Basto

Michael Basto

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Basto
"I called state farm on Thursday I knew right away they are going to be my next auto insurance. Kaylene who help me was very friendly and explained to me drive and safe app and how easily you can install it."
Profile photo of The Mama Bear

The Mama Bear

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Mama Bear
"Danika and Avren did absolutely amazing going over our policies with us to make sure we had everything we needed. They were very thorough and great at what they do! We had a great time chatting with them! If you are looking for an insurance company we would highly suggest giving them a call or going in to see them. Joe and Jenny"
Profile photo of Kenzie Dobbs

Kenzie Dobbs

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Dobbs
"Kaylene and Michael were a big help."
Profile photo of Clint Reser Reser

Clint Reser Reser

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Reser Reser
"Avren and her staff are knowledgeable and easy to work with. We are very happy and would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of le colt

le colt

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by le colt
"Kudos to Kaylene at State Farm. She helped navigate a somewhat out of the ordinary policy request like a true pro. She was always available to answer any questions that came up and a pleasure to work with. Thank You Kaylene! Lee Fowble"
Profile photo of Firebagel 5

Firebagel 5

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Firebagel 5
"Super friendly land fast service especially from Michael. Always provides a great customer experience!"
Profile photo of Matthew Clifton

Matthew Clifton

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Clifton
"Marcus Thompson was absolutely 💯 the best agent I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with..he answered all the questions before I had a chance to ask them ...in 25 years of having insurance and he's probably one of the easiest and smooth conversations getting switched back to state farm.."
Profile photo of Leigh Ann Burkos

Leigh Ann Burkos

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Ann Burkos
"Avren is an amazing agent. Her #1 priority is making sure that we, her clients, are protected. You can tell this in every conversation you have with her and her staff. Highly recommend this office, keep doing what super heros do!"
Profile photo of Susana Rojas

Susana Rojas

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Rojas
"Marcus was very thorough and kind! Couldn't get a better rate anywhere else, State Farm is the best insurance out there!"
Profile photo of Favela Boyz 04

Favela Boyz 04

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Favela Boyz 04
"I had a great experience over the phone with Marcus. Thank you for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of Tony Hoilman

Tony Hoilman

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Hoilman
"I saved over $200.00 switching to state farm from my previous insurance company. My truck is considered an incomplete vehicle because it came from the factory with out a bed. It was some what hard to find insurance for it and it cost quite a bit more than a truck that comes with a bed. Go figure. Marcus is my agent he is very courteous and helpful. Thank you Marcus."
Profile photo of Fernando De la Rosa

Fernando De la Rosa

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando De la Rosa
"Wonderful agent and great service!"
Profile photo of Omar Delgado

Omar Delgado

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Delgado
"Great Agency!! Friendly people!"
Profile photo of Joshua Thibodeaux

Joshua Thibodeaux

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Thibodeaux
"This office has been great to work with! Diane walked me through the claim process and helped me increased our coverage limits in case things happen in the future. I didn’t understand insurance before I had to use it, but Diane and Avren have been great in improving my experience with insurance!"
Profile photo of Brendan Vance

Brendan Vance

March 3, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Brendan Vance
"I was a longtime State Farm customer, but as soon as the current person took over it became a train wreck. I always had automatic withrawls for the monthly payment, but for some reason with the switch in management I had to refill the automatic deduct form again. I filled out automatic withdrawal two times after the change in management, and they still couldn't seem to figure out how to enroll me in the auto payment program. If the management and staff are too incompetent to enroll me in a monthly autopay program, I don't have faith they would handle any insurance claims correctly either so I moved my auto and home insurance to a different company."
Profile photo of Shannon Branson

Shannon Branson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Branson
"I worked with Danika Hankins to switch my insurance. She was very professional and on top of every question I had not to mention she got me way cheaper insurance than their competitors."
Profile photo of Greg Wolfe

Greg Wolfe

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Wolfe
"Excellent agent. Support staff is also top notch."
Profile photo of Jeremy Vesely

Jeremy Vesely

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Vesely
"Avren is a badass insurance agent. I’ve done lots of business with lots of vendors, contractors, consultants etc. and I can’t think of a person who’s been as responsive with quality information as her. She spent the time going through my previous insurance and making suggestions and working hard to get me the best coverage for my money. I have multiple cars and multiple drivers and she got me far better insurance coverage for a comparable rate to my former company. She is available when her customers need her and you’re not calling a 800 number, fighting with a robot just to get a representative who doesn’t know jack about you or your policy. She knows you by name and policy. I strongly recommend her."
Profile photo of Koala Pal

Koala Pal

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Koala Pal
"Avren is an ethical and honest agent who will treat you right. She goes out of her way to make sure she is doing what is in your best interest. I would highly recommend her for all of your Insurance and Financial Services needs!"
Profile photo of Brennan Moore

Brennan Moore

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Moore
"Wonderful Insurance company. Helpful staff and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Paul Caldwell

Paul Caldwell

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Caldwell
"Avren showed absolute professionalism! She took the time to find out exactly what I was looking for and she got back to me on the day she said that she would. She also gave me good advice that made having the coverage work in my favor and then some. She is living up to State Farm’s motto! I highly recommend her her for all your insurance needs!"