Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Avren Childers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Avren Childers

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kenzie Dobbs

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylene and Michael were a big help."

Clint Reser Reser

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avren and her staff are knowledgeable and easy to work with. We are very happy and would highly recommend them."

le colt

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kudos to Kaylene at State Farm. She helped navigate a somewhat out of the ordinary policy request like a true pro. She was always available to answer any questions that came up and a pleasure to work with. Thank You Kaylene! Lee Fowble"

Firebagel 5

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly land fast service especially from Michael. Always provides a great customer experience!"

Matthew Clifton

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus Thompson was absolutely 💯 the best agent I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with..he answered all the questions before I had a chance to ask them ...in 25 years of having insurance and he's probably one of the easiest and smooth conversations getting switched back to state farm.."

Leigh Ann Burkos

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avren is an amazing agent. Her #1 priority is making sure that we, her clients, are protected. You can tell this in every conversation you have with her and her staff. Highly recommend this office, keep doing what super heros do!"

Susana Rojas

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus was very thorough and kind! Couldn't get a better rate anywhere else, State Farm is the best insurance out there!"

Favela Boyz 04

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience over the phone with Marcus. Thank you for all your help!!!"

Tony Hoilman

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved over $200.00 switching to state farm from my previous insurance company. My truck is considered an incomplete vehicle because it came from the factory with out a bed. It was some what hard to find insurance for it and it cost quite a bit more than a truck that comes with a bed. Go figure. Marcus is my agent he is very courteous and helpful. Thank you Marcus."

Fernando De la Rosa

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent and great service!"

John McGee

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Very helpful!!"

Omar Delgado

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agency!! Friendly people!"

DARRELL SHELTON

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is top notch!! Luv doing business here"

Joshua Thibodeaux

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been great to work with! Diane walked me through the claim process and helped me increased our coverage limits in case things happen in the future. I didn’t understand insurance before I had to use it, but Diane and Avren have been great in improving my experience with insurance!"

Brendan Vance

March 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was a longtime State Farm customer, but as soon as the current person took over it became a train wreck. I always had automatic withrawls for the monthly payment, but for some reason with the switch in management I had to refill the automatic deduct form again. I filled out automatic withdrawal two times after the change in management, and they still couldn't seem to figure out how to enroll me in the auto payment program. If the management and staff are too incompetent to enroll me in a monthly autopay program, I don't have faith they would handle any insurance claims correctly either so I moved my auto and home insurance to a different company."

Shannon Branson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Danika Hankins to switch my insurance. She was very professional and on top of every question I had not to mention she got me way cheaper insurance than their competitors."

Greg Wolfe

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent. Support staff is also top notch."

Jeremy Vesely

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Avren is a badass insurance agent. I’ve done lots of business with lots of vendors, contractors, consultants etc. and I can’t think of a person who’s been as responsive with quality information as her. She spent the time going through my previous insurance and making suggestions and working hard to get me the best coverage for my money. I have multiple cars and multiple drivers and she got me far better insurance coverage for a comparable rate to my former company. She is available when her customers need her and you’re not calling a 800 number, fighting with a robot just to get a representative who doesn’t know jack about you or your policy. She knows you by name and policy. I strongly recommend her."

Donna Steinman

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Avren is an ethical and honest agent who will treat you right. She goes out of her way to make sure she is doing what is in your best interest. I would highly recommend her for all of your Insurance and Financial Services needs!"

Brennan Moore

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Insurance company. Helpful staff and very knowledgeable."

Paul Caldwell

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Avren showed absolute professionalism! She took the time to find out exactly what I was looking for and she got back to me on the day she said that she would. She also gave me good advice that made having the coverage work in my favor and then some. She is living up to State Farm’s motto! I highly recommend her her for all your insurance needs!"

Les McKinley

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Avren is a fantastic agent whose depth of knowledge is out of this world! Plus she cares about her customers...."